Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

V-dub/Audi guys.....

Old 03-07-2004, 06:30 AM
HHIC

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite
Default V-dub/Audi guys.....

Hey I just bought a 2000 A4 1.8t quattro and I'd like to make it move a little better but I'm new to the German car world. What are some good things to do to it and what are some no-nos. I'm not looking to build a beast but I'd like to make it a little quicker if I could. It's an automatic too keep that in mind. What are some good companies/websites to go to for it. Thanks
Old 03-08-2004, 01:05 PM

1.8T3t04e is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: V-dub/Audi guys.....

Originally Posted by Flite
Hey I just bought a 2000 A4 1.8t quattro and I'd like to make it move a little better but I'm new to the German car world. What are some good things to do to it and what are some no-nos. I'm not looking to build a beast but I'd like to make it a little quicker if I could. It's an automatic too keep that in mind. What are some good companies/websites to go to for it. Thanks
well a chip will do you alot of good and a 2.5" or 3" turbo back exhaust...
good luck with it
check revotechnik.com
or look into Goapr.com, or Giac...
Old 03-08-2004, 02:29 PM
Registered member

D.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud ofD.Nick has much to be proud of

im with steve....i say go with a revo chip and an exhaust and you should be satisfied
Old 03-09-2004, 04:56 AM
HHIC

Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite