Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

ls build with 50 shot of nitrous help

Old 11-02-2010, 01:35 PM
Registered member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
jakethesnake110 has disabled reputation
Default ls build with 50 shot of nitrous help

so im building a ls with stock bottom end except for b16 pistons, then im building the head slighly as in ported, polished and shaved, then skunk 2 springs and retainers perhaps, i know everyone says ' why dont you just got vtec" well heres the answer, i got a ls head laying around and friends that machine for cheap. now after build it i plan to spray a 50 or 75 dry shot to it just for fun. i want to know what all i need to do to make my stock ls run best on nos? besides ecu tune bc im already gonna do that. wat exhaust would run best with nos? and shit like that? help me out if you can. im very new to nos.
Old 11-02-2010, 08:33 PM
Banned

White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil White Devil
Default Re: ls build with 50 shot of nitrous help

Originally Posted by jakethesnake110
so im building a ls with stock bottom end except for b16 pistons, then im building the head slighly as in ported, polished and shaved, then skunk 2 springs and retainers perhaps, i know everyone says ' why dont you just got vtec" well heres the answer, i got a ls head laying around and friends that machine for cheap. now after build it i plan to spray a 50 or 75 dry shot to it just for fun. i want to know what all i need to do to make my stock ls run best on nos? besides ecu tune bc im already gonna do that. wat exhaust would run best with nos? and shit like that? help me out if you can. im very new to nos.
I feel this is a necessary quoting situation....

IB4NNNNAAAWWWSSSSS.......
Old 11-04-2010, 07:00 PM
Registered member