Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix

Old 08-04-2007, 08:45 AM
4 to go

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary Cary
Default Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix

Mclaren takes up the front row for this one. Ferrari qualified 4th and 14th; pretty poor performance, but hopefully a strong start or some rain will help them out tomorrow.
Did anyone else watch the qualifying session? Alonso gets shadier every race!
Old 08-04-2007, 01:31 PM
HHIC

Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite
Default Re: Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix

I'm a Ferrari fan so I'm not terribly excited with the weekend so far. However, I'm also a HUGE Hamilton fan. I've been saying for a couple years now what a poor sportsman Alonso is. He's really been showing his true self the last few race weekends. When he's on top and everything is going his way, he's great, but the second things don't go perfect for him, he really does a personality 180. I hope he is penalized within the team. I like the McLaren team (I know, you're not supposed to like McLaren and Ferrari) for the most part, but Alonso (along with Stepnygate) is putting a dark cloud around them. I hope Ron Dennis can take control of the team and save their name. Unfortunately, I don't think Alonso's inflated ego is going to go anywhere anytime soon.

Side note, Ferrari need Ross back BAD!
Old 08-04-2007, 06:10 PM
HHIC

Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite Flite

Wow: