Notices
Western VA The Virginia Tech, JMU and surrounding area forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Want some hand-on in a shop

Old 01-01-2011, 02:59 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
StealthDriver has disabled reputation
Default Want some hand-on in a shop

Hello, my name is Collin, I am a student at Virginia Western Community College, and I live in Roanoke, VA. I have always had a huge passion for cars and love working with my hands and learning new things. Now that I am a bit older, I have an even deeper appreciation for cars and racing and am just itching to get in a shop, where I can start learning hands-on, and on the track asap! Where are some import performance and tuning shops around the area that I could possibly provide an extra pair of hands to while learning? The only one that I have heard of so far is WEGOFAST (Import Auto Recycling). What about Jeno's Import Service? Any help in this area would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Collin
Old 01-01-2011, 03:07 PM
VaDriven Mayhem

Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous
Default Re: Want some hand-on in a shop

Why don't you contact the shops?
Old 01-01-2011, 03:09 PM
Go cry to momma

Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness Nunyabidness

Originally Posted by StealthDriver