Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

SRS LIGHT

Old 10-13-2009, 01:02 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
slowgsx95 has disabled reputation
Default SRS LIGHT

i just bought a 94 civic 4 dr and my srs light is on and i cant pass inspection with it like that. does anyone know how to fix this problem? i know it has a p28 computer in it but thats all i know of that has been changed.
any ideas are appreciated
Old 10-13-2009, 03:24 PM
Speak&Spell Anyone?

Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell Cpt. Non-Spell
Default Re: SRS LIGHT

If I were you I would take it to a dealership... (I am a writer at williamsburg honda) a lot of the items on your car carry a lifetime warranty so if you have a bad seatbelt then you don't pay.... if it isn't you have to pay 80 bucks for diag
Old 10-13-2009, 03:30 PM
TheMuhFuggin♂

burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy burnoutboy

Do you have an OEM steering wheel? Have you checked the SRS equipment to be sure it's all properly connected.

DISCONNECT THE BATTERY BEFORE FUCKING WITH SRS!!!

Or just ask your car
Old 10-13-2009, 03:51 PM
tits anyone?

I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.) I Love (.)(.)

^ i lost hard
Old 10-13-2009, 03:56 PM
for alarms/rmt-strts

EH3_SOHC has disabled reputation

http://www.geocities.com/myintegra96/srs.html

now how the hell do i turn mine off with an aftermarket steering wheel? i think im actually just gonna pull the bulb
Old 10-14-2009, 12:42 AM
Registered Member