Notices
Events Look here for all and any upcoming events that you can attend.

Tail of the Dragon (US129)

Old 07-29-2010, 02:18 PM
Grip Syndicate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
mportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud ofmportedcivicsi has much to be proud of
Default Tail of the Dragon (US129)

Well, I have been making the trip from VA to TN for a couple of years now (snuk down on the way to IA too) and we have set a date for this year to run "The Dragon."

Where: US Route 129 (Tail of the Dragon)
When: Run scheduled for October 16 (Sat)
Who: Anyone!

Plan to meet at Hooters in Alcoa, TN on RT 129 at 11am for lunch and then head to the run.

I will have my camera and plan on taking pics as well.

http://www.tailofthedragon.com/

Last edited by mportedcivicsi; 07-29-2010 at 03:22 PM.
Old 07-29-2010, 03:25 PM
R.I.P B.K.H & K.D.A.

SlammedScort has disabled reputation
Default Re: Tail of the Dragon (US129)

I was just there a few weeks ago, it's such a blast!
Old 08-12-2010, 01:39 PM
Vatican Assassin

MissmyE30 has disabled reputation

that's my long weekend....hmm....i have some wrench turning to do
Old 08-12-2010, 05:13 PM
Registered Member

GT-R has disabled reputation

plan on me being there unless there's an autoX or drifting even around the same time. (^_^)
Old 08-14-2010, 02:42 PM
Registered Member

1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty 1Slow2Forty

You planning on setting up a caravan as a group to head up to it ? If so, i'll be down.
Old 08-14-2010, 03:07 PM
FUCKIN MAGNETS