Notices
Cycle Corner Running with two less wheels than everyone else? This forum is for you.

Paint job

Old 12-18-2004, 10:49 AM
Hollista Racing

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
HBizzack is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Paint job

i need to get my f4 painted, i also have some cracks and scratches cant a paint shop fix that?Im located in woodbridge need a recommendation asap?
Old 12-18-2004, 03:42 PM

s2k7 has disabled reputation
Default Re: Paint job

I'll paint it. Depends on the cracks and damage Sounds like in the 400 range . Im a full time painter for a body shop and ive been painting for almost 7 years now. Let me know.
Old 12-19-2004, 07:56 AM
Registered Member

RedLine703 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Nates95Accord
I'll paint it. Depends on the cracks and damage Sounds like in the 400 range . Im a full time painter for a body shop and ive been painting for almost 7 years now. Let me know.
yo do you have any pics of bikes you've painted in the past?
Old 12-19-2004, 05:35 PM
Biker WannaB

TheHub02ss is an unknown quantity at this point

Sorry to hijack the thread but is it possible to repair cracks on the plastic on the front of a bike?
Old 12-19-2004, 06:06 PM
Registered Member

Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo Jongo

where are you located Nate?
Old 12-20-2004, 02:10 PM

Originally Posted by TheHub02ss
Sorry to hijack the thread but is it possible to repair cracks on the plastic on the front of a bike?

Nope it can be done. Depends on the damage, they make plastic welders too. Ive fixed a lot of plastic pieces without it though. Just sucks because sometimes it tends to crack back up because plastic expands and contracts with heat.