Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Tuning for richmond cars

Old 01-05-2005, 10:48 AM
Patron

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune
Default Tuning for richmond cars

Just to let everyone know I have a wideband on order and I am pretty proficient at tuning efi turbo cars.
I have a lot of experience with emanage and turbo link systems. I can also tune afc's pretty well....they are fairly easy.

I can also tune microtech and utec but have less experience with these so they would take longer for me to do.

If you want to tune on the dyno I can do this at well.....I know performance autosport had wideband on there dyno.

If anyone is interested let me know and I can pm you rates depending on your setup and needs.

Just need to make some money back to cover the wideband expenses
Also if you need to install any of these piggybacks chris4130 can do it. Just fyi I can only do this on weekends
Old 01-05-2005, 12:24 PM
Registered Member

Some_Day has disabled reputation
Default Re: Tuning for richmond cars

very interesting! my friend has been looking to get his wrx w/ utec tuned... now he just needs the cash to do it
Old 01-05-2005, 01:10 PM
❒Good ❒ Better ✔Best

HighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud ofHighPSI TSi Guy has much to be proud of

interesting advertising method... i like to keep my advertising to my personal sites.. but since we're in the advertising mood..