Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

paint shops

Old 11-10-2009, 03:48 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB DASVDUB
Default paint shops

anybody know any good paint shops around the area, tryin to get my car resprayed, i know not to go to MAACO, i have had some bad experiences with them before
Old 11-10-2009, 04:30 PM
baller/dickbutt#69

nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn
Default Re: paint shops

im about an hour away...

https://www.vadriven.com/forums/sponsor-marketplace-42/affordable-automotive-repair-nftuatn-316525/
Old 11-10-2009, 04:42 PM
Registered Member

SmokeCRX has disabled reputation

My boy paints at Harrison Body Works? He's really good.
Old 11-11-2009, 09:36 PM
Out of mind, BRB....

Drake69 has disabled reputation

I've had just about given up on Richmond. All the paint places I've found were for minor body/paint work and only dealt with insurance claims outside of CRAPco. If there is a DECENT, REASONABLY PRICED paint shop here in town I've never found it, nor does any of the places like Bruce's, Whitten, English, or any other of the myriad places along Midlothian Trnpk know about it (or at least they won't tell). At least we have Adrenaline Autoworks for performance tuning.

If anyone does do paint work like that here in Richmond, I've been told the MINIMUM price for just a basecoat is over $3000. Screw that. I'd rather go to Hampton Roads or the Blue Ridge Mountains for a really decent, COST APPRECIATIVE, paint job rather than getting raped here in Richmond. It's pretty sad.