Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Delta V Part II

Old 04-20-2005, 02:27 PM
Murdered Out

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Up_on1 is a name known to allUp_on1 is a name known to allUp_on1 is a name known to allUp_on1 is a name known to allUp_on1 is a name known to allUp_on1 is a name known to all
Default Delta V Part II

Ok guys.....

I got a call the other night from Jeff at delta v and we cleared some things up, basically i confronted him on all the issues i had with the shop, and he told me the truth on everything.Basically the communucation on my whole TurboXs UTEC was said by another person, not Jeff. And the guy who "worked" there that put my MBC on backwards, well he no longer has a job there anymore. So i take back all the bad things that were said. You know i worked in customer service for about 6-7 years now and i must say that Delta V motorsports handled the situation real well and took care of me. Jeff took the time to re-map my UTEC at no charge and explained everything to me and apoligized and also even said that if something would have happened to my car by the wrong install with the MBC, he would have taken full responsibility of everything and would have replaced the engine.

Thanks again Jeff and i DO recommend this shop. Great guy
Old 04-20-2005, 02:32 PM
Registered Member

sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue sohc_mshue
Default Re: Delta V Part II

Sounds like they care about their cusomers
Old 04-20-2005, 03:21 PM
Patron

Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune Terry@Fortune

yeah while your at it ask him about Gary's car.....a fine example of how to treat a customer
Old 04-20-2005, 03:37 PM
Damn street racers

trbowrx has disabled reputation