Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

Question about my lip kit

Old 05-07-2006, 07:25 PM
Registered member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
whiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these parts
Default Question about my lip kit

here's what's up. i'm new to this whole lip kit thing and i ordered a lip kit for my 99 civic and i finally got it in a few days ago. the problem i'm having is that it only came with 4 screws and no pre-drilled holes. i'm assuming i'm going to have to drill holes, but where is the best place to drill the holes? sorry if i sound ignorant but body work really isn't my specialty. thanks for all the help in advance.
Old 05-08-2006, 05:31 AM
Registered member

whiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these partswhiteWRXtasy is infamous around these parts
Default Re: Question about my lip kit

there has to be someone who can help me please
Old 05-08-2006, 07:59 AM
Registered Member

boogers has disabled reputation