Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

New... and had a question

Old 01-30-2004, 10:22 AM
my car rules!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
95GTchik has disabled reputation
Default New... and had a question

just wanted to say Hi and im new to al lthis car stuff. I have a 95 probe Gt and i was wondering if anyone could recommend a good place that isnt really expensive to get my car painted! It needs it badly! Thanx for the help!
Old 01-30-2004, 10:31 AM
#XV

El Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: New... and had a question

Howdy Sara!
Old 01-30-2004, 10:48 AM
my car rules!

95GTchik has disabled reputation

Hey Tim!
Old 01-30-2004, 11:36 AM
Die reinste Bösen.

gear gear gear gear gear gear gear gear gear gear gear

How much are you looking to spend mrs. sara? (im assuming thats your name by tim's hello)

if you just want it a color and medocre results, i would say one of the upper paint jobs by maaco. if youve got like 1500ish go for Dreamworks. Just remeber, you get what you pay for.
Old 01-30-2004, 11:38 AM
nannerpus, nannerpus

Carter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these partsCarter is infamous around these parts

Does it need body work? Check your PMs...
Old 01-30-2004, 12:36 PM

E36DJ is an unknown quantity at this point