Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

Advice

Old 04-17-2004, 08:36 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Fraud has disabled reputation
Default Advice

Im just getting into car scene, I have a 91 camaro RS ( trying to sell fast as possible) and was thinking of getting a 92-95 civic...thats what im leaning torwards..any advice (motor , engine mods, whatever would make it faster,im leaning more torwards engine specs over exterior appearance, suggestions would be appreciative) I dont have one yet...gotta sell my camaro first.

Thnx
Fraud

Last edited by Fraud; 04-17-2004 at 08:38 PM.
Old 04-17-2004, 08:38 PM
poop

Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate
Default Re: Advice

your about to embark on a very crazy journy. all you gotta do is a VERY basic search and you'll find about 10000 different answers for your question... i'll give you a list of words to search... you take from it the data and make up your own mind:

b16
b18
hybrid
civic swap

search those..
Old 04-17-2004, 08:46 PM

ya thats what i was looking for...b16 couldnt think of it ....my friend has like 3 zc b16's he will sell me 1 for 300$ ( they are whole engings i think)
Old 04-17-2004, 08:46 PM

oh ya....thnk u man .... for even replying....and so i should just do research ??? and learn what one would be better
Old 04-17-2004, 09:16 PM
Patron

soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion soulDistortion

wow. like crate suggested, you're going to find yourself swamped with info if you don't have a clear gameplan.

one of the benefits of honda being so popular, is that there are literally hundreds, if not thousands, of websites chock full of information. not to mention there are more than plenty of people on this site who have tons of experience building up fast hondas.