Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

New here, figured I would say Hi.

Old 10-17-2015, 03:30 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch
Default New here, figured I would say Hi.

So i have been actively involved in the Honda scene for around 15 years. Seen its ups, and its downs and been around for all in the middle. Like most people in the Va Beach area, im active duty.

I make some extra cash by buying cars, mostly off of craigslist, and parting them out. I try to do one car a week to keep my inventory up.

Just moved here from New Jersey, so im up to meet people at meets, or set up a good swap meet some time in the near future. Im an aviation Engineer by trade, so I lurk the tech sections alot giving my 2 cents, trying to help people out. I look forward to interacting with you guys.

Any bikers out there????
Old 10-17-2015, 04:15 PM
carebearreps

pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0 pedro 2.0
Default Re: New here, figured I would say Hi.

what branch? be sure to check out the military thread. welcome and enjoy
Old 10-17-2015, 04:22 PM
Registered Member

luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch luvmihatch

Navy, and thanks. I need to wait my 15 days before I can start really digging into the forum. Got a ton of stuff to sell and like to interact with people and make connections.
Old 10-17-2015, 06:14 PM
RIP DRAGVA-2016

NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch

Get fucked sailor boy

that is all, carry on
Old 10-17-2015, 06:15 PM
LET THE HATE FLOW

Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass