Notices
The Twisties For all you cone killers and nazis. This includes Auto-X, Road Racing, and Drifting.

how do i get involved with the events held at Little Creek ?

Old 06-24-2003, 06:50 AM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
S13wannabe is an unknown quantity at this point
Default how do i get involved with the events held at Little Creek ?

I've browsed through this forum a few times, and have read the posts about the events at Little Creek. I'm interested in doing some autocrossing this summer, and would like more info about what goes on there, like a full run down on when the events are held, how i register, how i can get a list of rules and so on and so forth. I'm new to autocrossing, have never done it or been to an event, so I really do need the info. I'm moving to the 757 area at the end of this week.

Thanks,
Mike
Old 06-24-2003, 08:05 AM

jmciver is an unknown quantity at this point

The local auto-x club that runs at Little Creek is Tidewater Sportscar Club. You can find all the info you need at www.tidewatersportscarclub.com.
Old 06-24-2003, 02:48 PM

cosmosM3 is an unknown quantity at this point

James

The picture looks good with Mike's sticker. How was the race. Are you going to do any more pro events. If so, we should think about driving together and using one car.
Old 06-24-2003, 03:43 PM
old guy

roadRacer is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: how do i get involved with the events held at Little Creek ?

Originally posted by S13wannabe
I've browsed through this forum a few times, and have read the posts about the events at Little Creek. I'm interested in doing some autocrossing this summer, and would like more info about what goes on there, like a full run down on when the events are held, how i register, how i can get a list of rules and so on and so forth.