Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

Mini me on GAS!? will it hold?>

Old 04-09-2011, 06:37 AM
Registered member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
jakethesnake110 has disabled reputation
Default Mini me on GAS!? will it hold?>

ok so ive got a 90 crx with a mini me swap in it. its got the d15b7 bottom end with a d16y8 vtec head on it. its got a couple extras like intake, exhaust, header, injectors, and aftermarket fuel rail. im really wantin to put a dry shot of nitrous on it. i was THINKING a 50 shot? would this hold together pretty safely? or would i need to do a smaller shot or would it hold more than a 50? im kinda new to nitrous so im just wondering if any of you guys could give me any suggestions?
Old 04-09-2011, 06:40 AM
Its Lightish Red

JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab JStab
Default Re: Mini me on GAS!? will it hold?>

it will hold a 400 shot

ONCE
Old 04-09-2011, 06:45 AM
yaaat.

ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington ryanherington

You should leave it the fuck alone and enjoy good gas mileage considering the prices are so high. Nitrous is gonna wear that bitch out quick too.
Old 04-10-2011, 10:03 AM
Registered member

jakethesnake110 has disabled reputation

thanx bitches. damn i just wanted an answer not a smart ass remark.
Old 04-10-2011, 10:16 AM
RIP DRAGVA-2016

NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch NasTHatch

Originally Posted by jakethesnake110
thanx bitches. damn i just wanted an answer not a smart ass remark.
you want an honest no bullshit answer?

don't fuck with nitrous.
Old 04-10-2011, 11:23 AM
Type-R; Tight Car

The real Ryan has disabled reputation