Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

Intake manifold install

Old 08-11-2009, 06:26 PM
Hi

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be Integra2Be
Default Intake manifold install

I was wonderin anyone could give me some pointers or good refrence sites to install an intake manifold on a Ls. This is my first project and am kinda sketched out with changin this, due to the fear of messin up the fuel rail, TB, ect.
Anything I should be careful of??
Any one know of any good websites??
Thanks for any/all help!
Old 08-11-2009, 06:41 PM
I'm a WHORE

HunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud ofHunterJohnson has much to be proud of
Default Re: Intake manifold install

google.
Old 08-11-2009, 06:59 PM
Banned

my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech my88crxvtech

what kind of mani are you trying to install?
Old 08-11-2009, 07:04 PM
baller/dickbutt#69

nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn nftuatn

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just got hired at Napa (i know, not the best, but its a job) and i was wondering what the starting wage for a general service technician??

and you cant do an intake mani on a honda???they are easy as shit to do...

sorry man i had to
Old 08-12-2009, 02:40 AM
Hi