Notices
Tech Talk Anything technically related to your vehicle should be posted here. If you're looking to have work done, try one of the Regional Forums.

92 Volkswagen Jetta Problems.. needs help

Old 12-21-2011, 09:09 AM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Cas3yL0x has disabled reputation
Default 92 Volkswagen Jetta Problems.. needs help

okay where to start....
had a problem with brake pressure so the back rear brake cylinder than the speedometer cable was leaking onto the instrument panel, it was sending 90 weight up onto my clutch and brake. dripped on my feet and junks
ni drove my car approximately 60 miles there to the beach from my house and was having power issues with the car. it was low on 90 weight. might i mention that i am new to driving stick and female so not completely car savvy. i thought the burning smell i was sensing was the 90 weight burning the wires and shit on the instrument panel. but come to find out i think i was just burning the remainder oil that was left in the tranny from it leaking oil.. dedeede.. i know.. but now we fixed the cable and leaking problem still faced with the power drain from somewhere, have i mentioned that when i get out of first gear i mean i am going like 3 miles an hour it took me like 5 minutes to get the car to accel to higher than 40 miles an hour!! the car goes into gear but when i tried to drive it to work it stalled in 2nd... WTF i need help and my local volkswagen dealership thinks i am an idiot and doesn't know whats going on... i am ripping my dreads out of my damn head

HEEELLLLLPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-21-2011, 09:42 AM
Registered member

RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask RandomTask
Default Re: 92 Volkswagen Jetta Problems.. needs help

Originally Posted by Cas3yL0x
okay where to start....