Notices
Parts ARCHIVE Previous forum, cannot make any new posts.

COMPLETE Civic turbo kit (even bolts, gaskets, and fittings included)

Old 10-31-2008, 07:37 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
flacopower
Default COMPLETE Civic turbo kit (even bolts, gaskets, and fittings included)

Up for sale is a turbo kit for a civic. I was going to install, but now that I have my bachelors, I am going to keep the civic as a conservative daily. Anyways the kit has EVERYTHING you need to be boosted. Not like all the other ‘complete’ kits that don’t include injectors or engine management, this kit is so complete it even comes with all the fittings you will need!!! Most of the parts are brand new, some are used this was a budget but not ghetto build. Looking to get $1350, but I am negotiable. I am no longer a starving college kid so no low balls. Anyways on to the good stuff:
I have a used ebay IC pressure tested to 20psi and holds boost great. Most of the piping is wrapped in DEI cool tape
We used it on my brothers car and it significantly lowered intake temps. The car comes with every coupler you will ever need and a ton of T-bolt clamps (the good stuff) that are like $3 each.

Since I can’t weld I bought a pipe with a greddy flange to put my authentic greddy type rs bov.

Proof its authentic:

The ECU is a chipped p06 with a tricked out gold cover:

Also included is a resistor box out of a cb7 accord:

And the obd-1 clips that are needed to mount to the dsm 450cc injectors (told you I had everything!!)

The downpipe (new) is an a/c compatible spoolin performance unit. However these are custom made and did not fit for my application. Therefore some customization will have to be done to this pipe to get it to fit. I also used DEI heat wrap and silicone sealer on it:

Old 10-31-2008, 07:39 PM
Registered member

John M John M John M John M John M John M John M John M John M John M John M
Default Re: COMPLETE Civic turbo kit (even bolts, gaskets, and fittings included)