Notices
Import - ASIA Vehicles from Japanese, Korean, Chinese(?) manufacturers go here.

2001 NHBP CL-S w/ Nav

Old 12-01-2008, 11:40 AM
Jump In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
integra-t has disabled reputation
Default 2001 NHBP CL-S w/ Nav

WILL TRADE FOR MANUAL TRANSMISSION, 8 CYLINDER CAR

Colin McFerrin
cell: 804-627-1657 (please call at a reasonable time)

I would like to sell outright, but I will trade for a daily driver + cash, sportbike+ cash or a M6 Z28/Trans Am. Sorry, I cannot put money on my end...I'm a full time student, which is why the car is for sale.

Hello. I am giving a shot at selling my car. I have owned the car for a year or so and it has been excellent. I have never had any problems with it whatsoever! It is very well rounded and well balanced (it has a little in every department).

Its a 2001 Nighthawk Black Pearl CL-S with the 260 horse V6 (Manumatic transmission of course). It is loaded with all of the factory options that were offered including the DVD navigation. It has 111,XXX CARED FOR miles on it. Everyone who knows me will tell you I treat this car like my child. I try my best to keep my car in tip top shape, it is regularly cleaned and washed. I always change the oil at 3000 or less mile intervals. Air filter, tires, transmission and motor oil were all recently changed. I put Yokohama Avids on it and they have about 75% left. The tires were balanced and the car was aligned.

Of course, since I daily drive the car, it has its sores. A spot on the hood has some bubbly clearcoat. (In the pics its the parts that are really white) Tere are random scratches and SOME small dings here and there, nothing major. The paint definitely needs to be buffed by a detailer to show its maximum shine again. It has the common black car light scratches that show when the paint hasn't been buffed in a while. If you are a serious buyer, I will have the car buffed and detailed before I hand it over to you.