Notices
Cycle Corner Running with two less wheels than everyone else? This forum is for you.

Pictures from my first track day.

Old 03-17-2007, 05:22 AM
ASE Master

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
onepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud ofonepointone has much to be proud of
Default Pictures from my first track day. (Video added on 3/20)

heres a few pictures from my first track day down at VIR last weekend. that shit was a blast. i ran it with nesba, and i have to say those control riders are beyond helpfull. my first day was saturday and by the end of the day i was bumped to intermediate. the bike worked awesome for me. i have a brembo master cylinder and the galfer superbike lines.. those brakes were fucking amazing... i have about $700 with of stuff on order for my next one which will be april 7th/8th at beaverun. anyone thinking of doing it, i highly recommend it. i seriously doubt my bike will see much more street miles.. a matter fact, if i didnt have a girlfriend, it probably wouldnt..

(trying to squeeze up the inside.. )

one of the control riders got some footage of me that im waiting to get. ill post the link when i get it

Last edited by onepointone; 03-20-2007 at 12:14 PM.
Old 03-17-2007, 05:47 AM
Registered Member

Bustadust can only hope to improve
Default Re: Pictures from my first track day.

how much to ride the track
Old 03-17-2007, 06:45 AM
Registered Member

Del La Sol 1320 has disabled reputation

if i remember right i was outside last weekend thinking how great the weather probably is down at VIR, i'm jealous... damn i gotta get in atleast one track day or race this year or i'm going to go nuts... bike looks great
Old 03-18-2007, 08:56 AM