Notices
Cycle Corner Running with two less wheels than everyone else? This forum is for you.

new rider looking for more friends

Old 03-15-2014, 11:38 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
chevymatt95 has disabled reputation
Default new rider looking for more friends

New rider just got my license been riding for almost a year now and am looking for some more sportbike riders out there right now the only person I ride with has a goldwing and would like to branch out to people who hit the turns a little harder but not too hard as I'm not that experienced pm me or reply to thread
Old 03-16-2014, 05:13 AM
LET THE HATE FLOW

Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass
Default Re: new rider looking for more friends

Originally Posted by chevymatt95
New rider just got my license been riding for almost a year now and am looking for some more sportbike riders out there right now the only person I ride with has a goldwing and would like to branch out to people who hit the turns a little harder but not too hard as I'm not that experienced pm me or reply to thread
Do you know what a period is or should I just assume you own Hondas?
Old 03-16-2014, 06:42 AM
Anal hammer

JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal

This guy is going to be a grease spot in no time. Do your self a favor kiddo
Stick to revving it on the strip in vabeach. "Hitting the turns a little harder" on your bike is no place for a novice.
Old 03-16-2014, 07:59 AM
Registered Member

Period? Honda's? Never will I own a Honda? And I guess there is no distinct measurement when you say a little harder not even close to knee dragging out anything I know my limits and try to be the most cautious of all riders

Reasons I never pay on forums is I always get attacked the second I post something
Old 03-16-2014, 08:00 AM
Registered Member

Post*
And am actually going out riding with him right now
Old 03-16-2014, 08:44 AM