Notices
Cycle Corner Running with two less wheels than everyone else? This forum is for you.

Bike insurance, ?'s --i'm an agent just ask

Old 09-30-2008, 06:31 AM
??

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
2003gt is a name known to all2003gt is a name known to all2003gt is a name known to all2003gt is a name known to all2003gt is a name known to all2003gt is a name known to all
Default Bike insurance, ?'s --i'm an agent just ask

I'm an insurance agent specializing in Motorcycles and ATV's for Geico. I also ride locally here in Hampton roads, I just figured i'd offer my knowledge to VAdriven...

If you guys have any questions about insurance, i'd love to answer them...
(worst part of my job is talking with a bike rider who thinks there covered but
they find out the hard way they weren't, so I like to help where I can)

Thanks
Old 09-30-2008, 09:14 AM
Awesome.

MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E
Default Re: Bike insurance, ?'s --i'm an agent just ask

Sales? Service?
Old 09-30-2008, 12:14 PM
beautiful struggle

Quentin has disabled reputation

I rememeber when I was first looking for bike insurance and I was calling around. All I know is those Geico commericals lie, I def. wasnt saving 15%. Progressive was about half the price for the same coverage. = Progressive FTW
Old 09-30-2008, 12:22 PM
#XV

El Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to beholdEl Negro is a splendid one to behold

State Farm is even less than Progressive from what I can tell.
Old 09-30-2008, 01:44 PM

hatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to allhatch_this is a name known to all