Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

stop talking shit

Old 10-24-2005, 06:15 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
baggedforlife has disabled reputation
Default stop talking shit

the simple fact is that woodrow has some issues with police...maybe he is worried about vilolating his parole officer for the child molestation charges he had a while back.... but he talks alot of shit for somebody who sounds really insecure about himself............if anybody accually thought i was a cop when most people who meet me down at ford with my purple sdime know me and know that im the farthest thing from a cop.........you guys are full of bullshit.... its all bullshit ..........i just wanted some info (i.e. what forums are for) ... and was interested about an accient that i saw while coming home from my radio show sat night ... i have had previousl posts..........and besides we are not that big off a deal ...........you guyz say im from fast and the furious in one of your posts because of what i said in my post about settling things down on the track... when in the real world the cops could give a fuck less about this site and what we are doing ....they catch us because of dumbasses doing burnouts/dounuts in Red miatas at ford or street racing with people who don't know the meaning of clutch control and rather make alot of smoke and noise rather than get off the line and win.. (its like saying hurray for power breakers...im glad you can show off).. to whom ever thought i could be a cop ... dont flatter yourslef ... they have much higher means and better ones then sending a guy with a bagged truck to do there dirty work...
this forum ..needs to stop the drama and just talk and give info when appropiate ...instead its full of alot of fuckin assholes... not alot but some...
Old 10-24-2005, 06:30 PM
Slow as Shit

Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow Woodrow