Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

New to VaDriven

Old 08-07-2013, 07:50 AM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
backwoodscarguy has disabled reputation
Default New to VaDriven

Hello,
This is my first time ever being on this site and i've poked my head around for a little while before I created an account. My name is Michael and I got put on to this site by a member and ive seen its a good place to talk about anything car related. I work in the tree service business at the moment but im looking to go back to my true passion working on cars. I have 15 years of experience and the member that put me on is actually a guy I did work for. But at the moment my vehicle is a ninja 900 blacked out with a yoshi exhaust and I love it. Working on getting new plastic for it and cleaning the carbs and rejetting them for more performance. I just moved to orange county and it sucks cause I dont know anyone out here yet but thanks for reading Im looking forward to getting to know you all.
Old 08-07-2013, 08:52 AM
LET THE HATE FLOW

Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass
Default Re: New to VaDriven

It's a better place to talk about anything NOT car related, especially anal rape.
Old 08-07-2013, 03:22 PM
Registered Member

backwoodscarguy has disabled reputation

Lmfao I haven't seen anything around here like that.
Old 08-07-2013, 03:35 PM
Flatulence

PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov PicovAndropov

Originally Posted by Yardjass
It's a better place to talk about anything NOT car related, especially anal rape.
I can anal rapez joo?
Old 08-07-2013, 03:56 PM
2doors plus 2.

Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors Yep4doors

This may not end well.
Old 08-08-2013, 05:05 PM