Notices
Central VA The Richmond and surrounding areas forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Mehcanic Services in Doswell

Old 01-26-2006, 05:07 PM
FredVegas

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
B16ASilverHonda has a spectacular aura aboutB16ASilverHonda has a spectacular aura about
Default Mehcanic Services in Doswell

If anyone needs work on thier vehicles, I can pretty much work on just about anything (Hondas and Nissans are my favorite). Esp right now its getting cold outside and I have a space heater in my garage (that gets warm as hell) My prices are very good too. Im a ASE Certified technician, Graduated from ATI almost a year ago, been in the field for about 2 years, I have a giant Snap on tool box, loaded with tools.
So if you need any work on your cars weather its preventive maintance, rebuild, or whatever PM me, tell me what you need and I can work with you.. To prove my ability I am a VA state inspector and are working on obtaining 3 ASE certifications.

Im located right near Kings Dominion but I have a mobile air compressor, so im willing to meet and what not.

will work for parts =)

Need: B series: cam gears, 38mm wastegate, 3" exhaust, wideband, 700cc Injectors, Aftermarket fuel rail, Aftermarket FPR, Aftermarket T/B

Contact Info
Name: Dan
AIM: Nstygrnhatch
Phone Number: Available upon PM
email: Teamamp@adelphia.net

Last edited by B16ASilverHonda; 01-27-2006 at 03:23 PM.
Old 01-26-2006, 06:01 PM
Registered Member

FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam FlimFlam
Default Re: Mehcanic Services in Doswell

By, "near Kings Dominion", where are you exactly. I thought I was the only one to be out near here. Wouldn't mind meeting up and seeing your setup.
Old 01-26-2006, 07:20 PM
EMF Member #12