Notices
Automotive Gallery Vehicle (meaning anything with an engine) and related pictures and videos go here, everything else goes in one of the Eye-Candy forums.

Project 7m Supra Reborn.

Old 01-13-2011, 12:50 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Supradude7mgte has disabled reputation
Default Project 7m Supra Reborn.

So I'm new to VA Driven, and many friends suggest that i subscribe, so to start off with, i live in VA Beach and love cars, obviously and just want to get more connected with other enthusiasts in the area. To start off with, ill share my car, and main focus of my life the past 3 years and hope that you all enjoy. My projects have been in overdrive. Im only 21 and am struggling to survive. But im dumping everything I have into this car. Heart and soul. Ive had the car for about three years and some change. Owned it , drove it turbo swap and blew the head gasket, replaced the gasket and then started it to only have the exhaust camshaft sieze up, snap the timing belt, and shear the crankshaft pulley key. Fried the head, cams, and crankshaft.

The car sat for a year or so until I had saved up a little money and until I had met a really great friend. Mark Eastep. So I had my car towed to his garage and we began work.

I couldn’t have done any of this and gotten to this point with the car and my life without Mark and his wife Dana. I owe everything to them for helping me and giving me the opportunity to build the car in this fashion and with such precision to detail. Thank you

Here are the old build threads for my car, from the day I got it till what you see now. My progress over the past years.

http://www.supramania.com/forums/sho...ir-and-rebuild
and
http://www.supramania.com/forums/sho......again/page2

here is the link for the photobucket album with all the build pics. They are not in order, i had trouble uploading them properly.
http://s56.photobucket.com/albums/g1...20and%20start/