Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

Meth Setup......

Old 05-31-2005, 02:37 PM
Your Local DSM Tech

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD
Default Meth Setup......

Ok Im getting more and more intrested in running methanol into the Talon, but the question is where the hell can I get some Methanol? I know if you get some special license from the EPA you can make your own for like .40/gal but screw that hassle right now. So if anyone knows please let me know.

Also any recommendations as to who to go with if i dont make my own kit?
Old 05-31-2005, 02:42 PM
~

nickyroo has disabled reputation
Default Re: Meth Setup......

sure i have lots of experience setting up meth labs. let's meet up!
Old 05-31-2005, 02:47 PM
squad up!!!

To0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud ofTo0C0oL has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by reuter
sure i have lots of experience setting up meth labs. let's meet up!
Thats what I thought this thread was about...

But anyways, MM&FF's did an article on this,2 or 3 issues ago, installing methanol on an '03 Cobra.. Both VMP and MIR sell it, Va Speed sells it in 55 gallon drums if I remember and in the issue, they said you can use some type of Windshield washer fluid.. High concentration of meth.
Old 05-31-2005, 03:05 PM
Your Local DSM Tech

Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD Hybrid AWD

Originally Posted by To0C0oL
Thats what I thought this thread was about...