Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

Im new to the Honda game...

Old 07-30-2013, 11:21 AM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Rookie23 has disabled reputation
Default Im new to the Honda game...

Im new to the Honda game, so can anyone tell me a nice motor that is Vtec that is a good motor to start out with to put in my car? I want to eventually fix it up and race it.
Old 07-30-2013, 11:24 AM
Fitty Tuckin

-JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB- -JB-
Default Re: Im new to the Honda game...

Originally Posted by Rookie23
Im new to the Honda game, so can anyone tell me a nice motor that is Vtec that is a good motor to start out with to put in my car? I want to eventually fix it up and race it.
You poor thing. THIS IS NOT A GAME.
Old 07-30-2013, 11:31 AM
Registered Member

miata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these partsmiata_kid is infamous around these parts
Default Im new to the Honda game...

^^^Hahaha i seriously lol'ed off that one
Old 07-30-2013, 11:47 AM
Registered member

valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1 valdaviper1

Excuse me while I
Old 07-30-2013, 11:48 AM
LET THE HATE FLOW

Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass

Originally Posted by Yardjass