Notices
Automotive Discussion Automotive talk that is not technical can be posted here. Posts must address the general population.

AMES parking lot status.

Old 07-11-2003, 10:05 AM
Site Founder

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung
Default AMES parking lot status.

e-mail i received today.
I am a officer with the Portsmouth Police Dept Special Operations Division. This email is to inform you of the status of the parking lot in Portsmouth where the recent accident occured. If you would share this information with your readers it would be appreciated. I have just left a meeting with the property owner where he regrets to inform everyone that the parking lot will be closed to all car activites at any time from this point foward. This mainly stems from the incident on saturday night and those other fools that think a private parking lot is a drag strip and a burn out pad. Because of these people the property owners insurance has increased 300%. ANYONE coming to this lot will be asked to leave. Thanks for your help.
Old 07-11-2003, 10:10 AM
Atheist.

Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker Skywalker

You get what you pay for.
Old 07-11-2003, 10:11 AM
DAAAANG & OHDAANG

MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch

damn, that spot will go down as the longest hang out in the history of car tuning. where to now?? gotta stay out of va beach for sure, we need a spot right off of a highway with a lot of parking. any ideas?
Old 07-11-2003, 10:15 AM
OG from 2000

SHOFEAR94 SHOFEAR94 SHOFEAR94

Well, this isnt a surprise. However, most of the yahoo's who go to PTOWN do not read this msg board.
Old 07-11-2003, 10:15 AM
Patron