Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

PCSing to Elizabeth city

Old 01-06-2015, 09:15 PM
Registered Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Nissancrazy has disabled reputation
Default PCSing to Elizabeth city

Well I have been reading on here for a long time, I went to Aschool down in Ecity , and now it looks like I am on my way back to Ecity for the next 4 yrs on the product line ...I am a crazy car hobbyist , at my current unit I have been working for a wastegate/blow off valve manufacture in my spare time , and selling parts to enthusiasts through my small business. I have all kinds of toys ranging from a LS2 GTO, 69 chevelle, a 03 WRX 6spd swap EJ257 car, and a Nissan NX2000 with a sleeved SR20VET in it . Here are a few pics ...I have a problem with cars , it is going to be a pain in the ass to move all of them ...DAS is going to love me I can only fit one in and on each trailer gotta ship the other 2 .
BBC build coming !!

Intake exhaust short shifter ...

Sleeved SR20 Crower Ibeams Wiesco pistons with a VE head with Super tech S/R , Love fab manifold , Air to water intercooler O2 induction intake manifold AEM EMS ...and allot more

And the WRX as it is under construction ...motor going back into car soon ...EJ257 Pauter rods CP pistons CnCed heads , Kelford cams , Borg Warner S200sx-56 ( S256 smaller turbo to make it a good street car ) with a 6spd and brembo brakes , AME EMS DW injectors... it should be getting fresh paint this spring.

Last edited by Nissancrazy; 01-06-2015 at 09:29 PM.
Old 01-07-2015, 01:44 AM
Anal hammer

JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal JacKal
Default Re: PCSing to Elizabeth city

Have MORE IMPATIENT paint the wrx his work is undeniably the best around.

The rest of your collection is stellar I dig all of em. The NX2000 is not something you see every day.
Old 01-07-2015, 07:27 AM
Registered Member

datbino has disabled reputation