Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Considering moving to the Va Beach area trying to find reputable places for employmen

Old 11-11-2015, 10:22 AM
Registered member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat K Strat
Default Considering moving to the Va Beach area trying to find reputable places for employmen

I am a CNC Machinist/Metal Fabricator with 14 years experience running CNC Mills, Lathes, Press Brakes, Lasers, Turrets and Water Jets. Also experienced in MIG and TIG welding looking for reputable places to apply that I wouldn't have to worry about lay-offs that pay competitively and offer good benefits. I also have experience drawing on CAD and other like programs I just figure I would try to get some info from locals on good places of employment in the field since its the only type of work experience I have since I was 18 and don't know much about businesses in the area and will be moving myself and my family to the area so work consistency is a must. Also good school districts and areas to live in that have good public schools are other big things to me as we have one child in school and plan to have more children. Any replies to these subjects will be greatly appreciated hoping I get the answers I am looking for here.
Old 11-11-2015, 12:11 PM
LET THE HATE FLOW

Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass Yardjass
Default Re: Considering moving to the Va Beach area trying to find reputable places for emplo

Originally Posted by K Strat